Live : Rajasthan | Constancy Wise Lok Sabha Election Result

Election commission completed election in Rajasthan for 25 Lok Sabha seats in two phases. Today, on 16-05-2014 vote counting will be get done for every constancy. Live results will be declare time to time by election commission for all Lok Sabha seats of India.

Here you can get live updates of constancy wise result of all 25 Lok Sabha seats of Rajasthan State. Currently BJP is ruling party in Rajasthan that was backed in govt with a huge lead. BJP got 163/200 seats in Assembly Election 2013 and form a stable govt.

Starting time of vote counting is 8:00 AM and by 1:30 all results of 25 seats of Rajasthan will be finalized. Final result of all 25 seats will be declare by EC.

As Exit Poll results BJP will get 20-23 seats out of 25 seats from Rajasthan.

See constancy wise detailed vote counting results and all information as details of winner or leading candidate constancy wise results of Rajasthan lok sabha election Live on Pitora the official website.
You can get all updated live results for every and all constancy of lok sabha election for all over india.

Share Constancy Wise Lok Sabha Election Result on Facebook with your friends to get them know.

See  State wise Lok Sabha Election Result 2014.

Constancy wise Result for 
  • Ajmer 
  • Alwar
  • Banswara
  • Baran
  • Barmer
  • Bharatpur
  • Bhilwara
  • Bikaner
  • Bundi
  • Chittorgarh
  • Churu
  • Dausa
  • Dholpur
  • Dungarpur
  • Hanumangarh
  • Jaipur
  • Jaisalmer
  • Jalor
  • Jhalawar
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jodhpur
  • Karauli
  • Kota
  • Nagaur
  • Pali
  • Pratapgarh
  • Rajsamand
  • Sawai Madhopur
  • Sikar
  • Sirohi
  • Sri Ganganagar
  • Tonk
  • Udaipur

Subscribe to Pitora or subscribe in as a reader

Leave Your Comment Here...

0 Responses to Live : Rajasthan | Constancy Wise Lok Sabha Election Result

Post a Comment

Your valuable feedback is appreciated...

Copyright to Pitora .. Powered by Blogger.